top of page
Search

Feeling any different than yesterday?

Honestly, I felt better. I been better. Living in the city life can be really dreadful sometimes. Weekdays work and even school. Weekends are for focusing on one thing that we are lack of...sleep. And then before you know it, the cycle repeat again and again.

The next thing you know, oh my! It is June next month? Didn't we just celebrate the Lunar New Years like just yesterday?

Our cycle repeats itself continuously, the only thing we look forward to are our holidays. When we are children, we look forward to the holiday period. Now? We look forward to plan our next vacation after just coming back from one. haha.

Well, as a kid I always vision myself having an ideal adult life. Free. Happy. Exciting moments. But now, feels like I am an actress of my own black and white film of life.




Well, just my thoughts. 

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page